Fach- & Assistenzärzte

Fachärzte

Dr. Julia Abele
E-Mail julia.abele@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Aynur Aydin
E-Mail aynur.aydin@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Lisa Berberich
E-Mail lisa.berberich@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Detlev Bongartz
E-Mail detlev.bongartz@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Sarah Börner
E-Mail sarah.boerner@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Christiane Bossier
E-Mail christiane.bossier@uk-koeln.de

Max Braun
E-Mail max.braun@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Ilse Julia Broekaert
E-Mail ilse.broekaert@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Sebahattin Cirak
E-Mail sebahattin.cirak@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Boris Decarolis
E-Mail boris.de-carolis@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Diana Dworaczek
E-Mail diana.dworaczek@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Sabine Ebenfeld
E-Mail sabine.ebenfeld@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Kathrin Ebner
E-Mail kathrin.ebner@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Rasmus Ehren
E-Mail rasmus.ehren@uk-koeln.de

Gertrud Even
E-Mail gertrud.even@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Walid Fazeli
E-Mail walid.fazeli@uk-koeln.de

Zeynep Fuchs
E-Mail zeynep.fuchs@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Matthias Giersdorf
E-Mail matthias.giersdorf@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Judith Grimme
E-Mail judith.grimme@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Tim Hertrich
E-Mail tim.hertrich@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Steffen Hirsch
E-Mail steffen.hirsch@uk-koeln.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Heike Hoyer-Kuhn
E-Mail heike-katharina.hoyer-kuhn@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Miriam Jackels
E-Mail miriam.jackels@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Rita Kiener
E-Mail rita.kiener@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Christoph Kirchgäßner
E-Mail christoph.kirchgaessner@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Silke van Koningsbruggen-Rietschel
E-Mail silke.van-koningsbruggen-rietschel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Anne Koy
E-Mail anne.koy@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Robert Körner
E-Mail robert.koerner@uk-koeln.de

Thushiha Logeswaran
E-Mail thushiha.logeswaran@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Kyriakos Martakis
E-Mail kyriakos.martakis@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Andrea Mikolajczak
E-Mail andrea.mikolajczak@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Malte Müller-Albrecht
E-Mail malte.mueller-albrecht@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Rewa Nazzal
E-Mail rewa.nazzal@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Eva Nüsken
E-Mail eva.nuesken@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Oranna Otchwemah
E-Mail oranna.otchwemah@uk-koeln.de

Venus Salman
E-Mail venus.salman@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Max Scheler
E-Mail max.scheler@uk-koeln.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jörg Oliver Semler
E-Mail joerg.semler@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Roman Sherzada
E-Mail roman.sherzada@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Anne Striegel
E-Mail anne.striegel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Anne Stockmann-Schulz
E-Mail anne.stockmann-schulz@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Christina Taylan
E-Mail christina.taylan@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Katharina Vezyroglou 
E-Mail katharina.roglou@uk-koeln.de

Friederike Weigel
E-Mail friederike.weigel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Lina Wolf
E-Mail lina.wolf@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Heidrun-Lioba Wunram
E-Mail heidrun-lioba.wunram@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Sandra Zawatzki
E-Mail sandra.zawatzki@uk-koeln.de

Assistenzärzte

Dr. Dr. nat. Miguel A. Alejandre Alcazar
E-Mail miguel.alejandre-alcazar@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Inga Bae-Gartz
E-Mail inga.bae-gartz@uk-koeln.de

Daniel Bamborschke
E-Mail daniel.bamborschke@uk-koeln.de

Sören Bäumner
E-Mail soeren.baeumner@uk-koeln.de

Daniel Bettin
E-Mail daniel.bettin@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Maria Florentine Beyer
E-Mail maria.eckl@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Edda Bischoffshausen
E-Mail edda.bischoffshausen@uk-koeln.de

Sarina Butzer
E-Mail sarina.butzer@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Verena Brümmer
E-Mail verena.bruemmer@uk-koeln.de

Franziska Cordes
E-Mail franziska.cordes@uk-koeln.de

Marie Endruweit
E-Mail marie.endruweit@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Janina Fischer
E-Mail janina.fischer@uk-koeln.de

Rebecca Fink
E-Mail rebecca.fink@uk-koeln.de

Hanna Gaffga
E-Mail hanna.gaffga@uk-koeln.de

Tanja Grimminger
E-Mail tanja.grimminger@uk-koeln.de

Agnes Hackl
E-Mail agnes.hackl@uk-koeln.de

Sophie Haumann
E-Mail sophie.haumann@uk-koeln.de

Anna-Maria Hellmann
E-Mail anna-maria.hellmann@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Nina Hindrichs
E-Mail nina.hindrichs@uk-koeln.de

Katharina Höflich
E-Mail katharina.hoeflich@uk-koeln.de

Annegret Holm
E-Mail annegret.holm@uk-koeln.de

Alexander Joachim
E-Mail alexander.joachim@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Benjamin Kühne
E-Mail benjamin.kuehne@uk-koeln.de

Celien Kuiper
E-Mail centina.kuiper@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Kristina Langhammer
E-Mail kristina.langhammer@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Felix Lechner
E-Mail felix.lechner@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Nava Mehdiani
E-Mail nava.mehdiani@uk-koeln.de

Matthias Müller
E-Mail matthias.mueller@uk-koeln.de

Verena Paulsen
E-Mail verena.paulsen@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Ann-Katrin Rother
E-Mail ann-katrin.rother@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Mirko Rehberg
E-Mail mirko.rehberg@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Maike Reisberg
E-Mail maike.reisberg@uk-koeln.de

Christina Reuter
E-Mail christina.reuter@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Carolina Roßwog
E-Mail carolina.sterz@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Lisa Schmitz
E-Mail lisa.schmitz@uk-koeln.de

Charlotte Schömig
E-Mail charlotte.schoemig@uk-koeln.de

Jan Thomassen
E-Mail jan.thomassen@uk-koeln.de

Eva-Maria Turnwald
E-Mail eva-maria.turnwald@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Isabel Wagner
E-Mail isabel.wagner@uk-koeln.de

Stephanie Wendt
E-Mail stephanie.wendt@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Annic Weyersberg
E-Mail annic.weyersberg@uk-koeln.de

Moritz Wolff
E-Mail moritz.wolff@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Jonathan Zepp
E-Mail jonathan.zepp@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen